Sunday Messages on YouTube


    The Local Church - Week 6 
    Sunday, May 24

    The Local Church - Week 5 
    Sunday, May 17

    The Local Church - Week 4 
    Sunday, May 10

    The Local Church - Week 3 
    Sunday, May 3

    The Local Church - Week 2 
    Sunday, April 26

    The Local Church - Week 1 
    Sunday, April 19



    Sunday Messages on YouTube


    The Way of Jesus - His Community
    Sunday, April 12

    The Way of Jesus - His Disciplers
    Sunday, April 5

    The Way of Jesus - His Teachings
    Sunday, March 29

    The Way of Jesus - His Love
    Sunday, March 22




    Good Friday Service
    Friday, April 10


    Contact us:

    1531 Bridge Street
    New Dundee ON, Canada
    (519) 696-2284
    info@bethelnewdundee.org

    Join us:

    Sunday Service (10-11:15AM)
    Children's Program (10:30-11:30AM)