Join us Sunday mornings:



    Contact us:

    1531 Bridge Street P.O. Box 250
    New Dundee ON, Canada
    (519) 696-2284
    info@bethelnewdundee.org

    Our current sermon series:

    Sunday June 26, 2022 - Wise & Foolish Builders - Jeff McCrea

    Sunday July 10, 2022 - The Fig Tree - Rev. Dennis Bells

    Sunday July 17, 2022 - The Vineyard Workers - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday July 24, 2022 - The Hidden Treasurer & Pearl - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday July 31, 2022 - The Net - Rev. Graham Burkhart

    Sunday August 7, 2022 - The Lost Sheep, Coin, and Son - Rev. Wayne Schiedel

    Sunday July 3, 2022 - Tej Rokka (President of SARA Ministries in Nepal)

    Sunday June 5, 2022 - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday June 12, 2022 - Jeff McCrea

    Sunday June 19, 2022 - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday May 29, 2022 - Prayer Sunday

    Sunday May 8, 2022 - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday May 15, 2022 - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday May 22, 2022 - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday May 1, 2022 - Brian Windsor

    Sunday March 20, 2022 - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday March 27, 2022 - Jeff McCrea

    Sunday April 3, 2022 - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday April 10, 2022 - Jeff McCrea

    Sunday April 17, 2022 - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Friday April 15, 2022 - Good Friday Service

    Sunday March 13 - Phil & Carolyn English

    Sunday January 9, 2022  - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday January 16, 2022 - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday January 23, 2022 - Jeff McCrea

    Sunday January 30, 2022 - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday February 13, 2022 - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday February 20, 2022 - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday February 27, 2022 - Jeff McCrea

    Sunday March 6, 2022 - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday January 2, 2022 - with special guest Rev. Graham Burkhart

    Join us:

    Sunday Service (10-11:15AM)
    Children's Program (10:30-11:30AM)