Sunday, October 18
    Replay of the Live Stream

    Sunday, October 11
    Replay of the Live Stream

    Sunday, October 4
    Replay of the Live Stream

    Sunday, September 27 
    Replay of the Live Stream

    Adult Discussion Class
    Sunday, September 27

    Sunday, September 20 
    Replay of the Live Stream

    Adult Discussion Class
    Sunday, September 20

    Sunday, September 13 
    Replay of the Live Stream

    Sunday, September 6 
    Replay of the Live Stream

    Sunday, August 30
    Replay of the Live Stream


    Sunday Messages on YouTube

    The Gift of Covid - Part 1
    Sunday, August 23


    Sunday Messages on YouTube

    Serving the Lord in Strange Times - Week 2
    Sunday, August 16

    Serving the Lord in Strange Times - Week 1
    Sunday, August 9



    Sunday Messages on YouTube

    Worthy Is The Lamb Who Was Slain
    Sunday, August 2



    Contact us:

    1531 Bridge Street
    New Dundee ON, Canada
    (519) 696-2284
    info@bethelnewdundee.org

    Join us:

    Sunday Service (10-11:15AM)
    Children's Program (10:30-11:30AM)