Join us Sunday mornings:






    Contact us:

    1531 Bridge Street
    New Dundee ON, Canada
    (519) 696-2284
    info@bethelnewdundee.org

    Our current sermon series:

    Sunday January 9, 2022  - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday January 16, 2022 - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday January 2, 2022 - with special guest Rev. Graham Burkhart

    Sunday December 26, 2021 - Sovereign Interuptions - Rev. Dennis Bells

    Christmas Eve Service - The Gift - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday November 28, 2021 - Hope - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday December 5, 2021 - Peace - Jeff McCrea

    Sunday December 12, 2021 - Joy - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday December 19, 2021 - Love - Jeff McCrea

    Or check out one of these:

    Sunday November 14, 2021 - Brian Windsor

    Sunday November 21, 2021 - Brian Windsor

    Sunday, November 7, 2021 - ACTS Method of Christian Prayer

    Sunday, October 17, 2021 - President John Cressman

    Sunday, September 12, 2021
    Retirement Service for Pastor Graham Burkhart
    Guest Speaker - Ben Platz [nightlight Canada]


    Sunday, May 30
     - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, June 13 - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, June 20 - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, June 27 - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, July 4 - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, July 11 - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, July 18 - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, August 8 - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, August 15 - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, September 5 - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, July 25 - David & Goliath - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday, August 1 - Jonah and the Big Fish - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday, August 22 - Noah and the Flood - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Sunday, August 29 - Peter Walks on Water - Pastor Dan Hamill


    Sunday, June 6
     - Pastor Dan Hamill

    Or check out one of our previous series:



    Sunday, May 23 - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, May 16 - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, May 9 - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, May 2 - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, April 25 - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, April 18 - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, April 11 - Pastor Graham Burkhart

    Sunday, April 4 - Easter Sunday - Pastor Graham Burkhart


    Join us:

    Sunday Service (10-11:15AM)
    Children's Program (10:30-11:30AM)